2020 Committee

Your 2020 Committee. We are always looking for new people to help out around the club in a number of ways. All members are welcome along to committee meetings and get to know us - we hope that you will eventually come on board in the future.


President David South president@ajsc.org.au Position Description
Vice President Vacant   vicepresident@ajsc.org.au Position Description
Treasurer Laurens Harberts   treasurer@ajsc.org.au Position Description
Secretary Sarah Cornwell secretary@ajsc.org.au Position Description
Registrar Daniel Murton registrar@ajsc.org.au Position Description
Registrar David Stapleton   registrar@ajsc.org.au
Committee Members Linda Price Position Description
Paul Harricke
Lucza Harberts
Kevin Cornwell


Club Administrator   Vacant admin@ajsc.org.au Position Description
Game Day Coordinator Vacant Position Description

Key Volunteers

Equipment Nial O'Conner Position Description
Girls Carnival Stephanie Garner
Development Coordinator Julian Vassay Position Description
Social Media Paul Harricke
Merchandise Officer Stacey South
Sponsorship Stuart McDermott
Social Committee  Vacant
Referees  Julie Byrne referees@ajsc.org.au Position Description
Fundraising Peter South
LSA Representatives Rick Pederson
Peter South
CCJSA Representatives Daniel Murton
Kevin Cornwell

Platinum Sponsor