2018 Committee

Your 2018 Committee. We are always looking for new people to help out around the club in a number of ways. All members are welcome along to committee meetings and get to know us - we hope that you will eventually come on board in the future.


President - David South - President@ajsc.org.au
Vice President - Rick Pedersen - VicePresident@ajsc.org.au
Treasurer - Brian Granville - Treasurer@ajsc.org.au
Secretary - Stacey South - Secretary@ajsc.org.au
Registrar - Daniel Murton - Registrar@ajsc.org.au
Registrar - Julie Miller - Registrar@ajsc.org.au
Committee Members Julian Vassay
Stephanie Garner
Paul Harricke
Paul Gallagher


Club Administrator - Cathy Downes Admin@ajsc.org.au

Key Volunteers

Social Media - Anthony Jury
Grounds and Lines - Rod Walsh
Referees - Vicki Martin